Friday Night Free 4 All : 2018-04-20

The Friday Night Free For All is Hanna, Alberta’s all request show. You request it, we play it, it’s that simple. Requests can be sent in through our Facebook page, by tweeting us on Twitter, email hidden; JavaScript is required, or leaving a message on our toll-free line at 1-888-552-3592.  Hosting of the show is shared. Let us know if you’d like to host an episode!

Audio archive:

Track list

  1. Kaleo – Automobile
  2. SMYL – Where’s My Love
  3. Magic Giant – Window
  4. Nell Bryden – Lie to You
  5. Robin Schulz ft. James Blunt – OK
  6. Dan Auerback – Stand By My Girl
  7. Haim – Want You Back
  8. Andreas Moe – Ocean (Take the Dive)
  9. Ok Go – Here It Goes Again
  10. All American Rejects – Gives You Hell
  11. Britt Nicole – When She Cries
  12. Brian Fallon – If Your Prayers Don’t Go To Heaven
  13. Hanna Fury – Meathook
  14. NF – Let You Down
  15. Owl City – When Can I See You Again
  16. Eagle Eye Cherry – Save Tonight
  17. Current Swell – It Ain’t Right